HOME
PAGE

 

 

HOME
PAGE

 

Booking Inquiries 603-620-1435
E-Mail Us info Here!

Click Here to go to The Lichen Facebook page

***SCHEDULE***

 




    UP COMING DATES:
  1.  
  2. Friday - January 17, 2020 - Pasta Loft 241 Union Square, Milford, NH 03055 - www.pastaloft.com
  3. Friday - January 31, 2020 - Village Trestle - 25 Main St, Goffstown, NH 03045 - www.villagetrestle.com
  4. Saturday - February 1, 2020 - Byfield Comm. Arts Center - Byfield, MA - www.byfield.org
  5. Saturday - February 15, 2020 - Area 23 - 254 N State St, Concord, NH 03301 - www.thearea23.com
  6. Saturday - April 4, 2020 - Pasta Loft 241 Union Square, Milford, NH 03055 -
  7. Friday - April 24, 2020 - Village Trestle - 25 Main St, Goffstown, NH 03045 -
  8. Saturday - May 30, 2020 - Area 23 - 254 N State St, Concord, NH 03301 -
  9. Friday - June 12, 2020 - Pasta Loft 241 Union Square, Milford, NH 03055 -
  10. Friday - August 14, 2020 - Village Trestle - 25 Main St, Goffstown, NH 03045 -
  11. Saturday - August 29, 2020 - Area 23 - 254 N State St, Concord, NH 03301 -
  12. Friday - September 11, 2020 - Pasta Loft 241 Union Square, Milford, NH 03055 -


 

LICHEN VIDEO'S:

 

 
  To Top Of Page To Top Of Page